04 Oct 2022
Boardinghouse Augsburg

New construction of a boarding house in Augsburg with 124 rooms and 17 apartments. The building fills the gap in the street along Königsbrunner Strasse. The two adjacent, L-shaped buildings are connected by a single-storey foyer. The terraced staggering creates a transition to the adjacent residential area in terms of urban development.

 

Location: Augsburg, Germany
Year: 2022
Client: AVIAM Projektentwicklung AG & Co. KGaA
Size:
Status: in progress

19 Aug 2022
Office space Munich

In Munich Schwabing, CBA designed a new office in the backyard of a residential block. The office space extends over the first floor and basement of the building. The loft-like charm of the existing building was preserved. Exposed concrete ribbed ceilings as well as brick walls emphasize the industrial architecture.

 

Location: Munich, Germany
Year: 2022
Client: URBANWERK GmbH
Size:
Status: in progress

16 Mar 2022
Attic extension Darmstadt

An existing apartment building is extended by an attic. As a result, the two new apartments each receive a gallery level. The lower level houses the bedrooms as well as the kitchen and dining room, the gallery level serves as a spacious living area with access to the roof terraces.

 

Location: Darmstadt, Germany
Year: 2022
Client: private
Size:
Status: in progress

20 Dec 2021
Office space Allianz Arena

CBA is planning the new office space for the Münchner Stadiongesellschaft in the Allianz Arena in Munich. The rounded room corners create flowing transitions between the main and secondary areas. The alternation between carpeting and parquet flooring marks the access zone and the separated office spaces.

 

Location: Munich, Germany
Year: 2021
Client: Allianz Arena München Stadion GmbH
Size:
Status: under construction

16 Nov 2021
Semi-detached houses Vaterstetten

Two semi-detached houses are planned on a spacious plot in Munich Vaterstetten. Due to the cross gable form of the volumnes, a strong relationship between the buildings and the surrounding gardens is created on all sides. The two almost identical houses vary only in size and appear like a larger and smaller twin.

 

Location: Vaterstetten, Germany
Year: 2021
Client: Montis Real Estate
Size:
Status: in progress

12 Sep 2021
House S

An existing building from 1969 is completely gutted and renovated. The significant elements of the house, such as the large garden-side glass façade, are retained in their size. The flowing, coherent space of the ground and upper floors are also an elementary part of the new interior concept.

 

Location: Germany
Year: 2021
Client:
Size:
Status: under construction

01 Jul 2021
Wallenstein Quartier

The concept of the Wallenstein Quartier project is based on three hill-like buildings which are arranged offset to each other. The height topography of the three volumes develops from a green area and follows the distance requirements. This results in roof terraces that offer a view of the neighborhood and the park. Different apartment typologies up to row houses are planned in the three buildings.

 

Location: Munich, Germany
Year: 2021
Client:
Size:
Status: settled

11 May 2021
Office space AVIAM

A new office space was designed for the project developer AVIAM in Munich Grünwald. An almost homely atmosphere with a central communication area as a meeting point for the employees was desired. Although planned as an open space, the workplaces were to have very good acoustics. For this purpose, heavy velvet curtains were used along the corridor with a high sound-absorbing effect.
The CI blue of AVIAM was contrasted with an orange copper tone as a complementary color.

 

Location: Grünwald, Germany
Year: 2021
Client: AVIAM Projektentwicklung AG & Co. KGaA
Size:
Status: completed

01 May 2021
Hospitality stadium SV Darmstadt 98

The hospitality area in the new stadium of SV Darmstadt 98 extends over two levels. The symmetrical floor plan is divided by different seating areas as well as the lounges, bars and buffets along the outer sides. Suspended acoustic elements guide guests from the entrance into the business club. Simple materials such as wood, galvanized steel or rough concrete convey an industrial atmosphere and create a link to the architecture of the stands in the stadium.
The upper floor will be designed as an open communication zone with a lounge area and a Family and Friends area.

 

Location: Darmstadt, Germany
Year: 2021
Client: SV Darmstadt 98
Size:
Status: under construction

19 Dec 2020
Living in a greenhouse

Planning study for a residential complex within large greenhouse structure in Schongau. Here, four to five wooden modular buildings are arranged in each case in large glass structures. The generous cultivation areas inside and outside the greenhouses serve the self-sufficiency of the residents.

 

Location: Schongau, Germany
Year: 2020
Client: private
Size: 3.500 m²
Status: settled

04 Okt 2022
Boardinghouse Augsburg

Neubau eines Boardinghouses in Augsburg mit 124 Zimmer und 17 Wohnungen. Das Gebäude füllt die Straßenlücke entlang der Königsbrunner Straße. Die beiden nebeneinanderliegenden, L-förmigen Baukörper werden durch ein eingeschossiges Foyer verbunden. Über die terrassierten Abstaffelungen wird städtebaulich ein Übergang zu dem angrenzenden Wohngebiet geschaffen.

 

Standort: Augsburg, Deutschland
Jahr: 2022
Auftraggeber: AVIAM Projektentwicklung AG & Co. KGaA
Größe:
Status: in Planung

19 Aug 2022
Büroflächen München

In München Schwabing konzipierte CBA neue Büroräume im Hinterhof eines Wohnblocks. Die Büroflächen erstrecken sich über das Erdgeschoss und Untergeschoss des Gebäudes. Der loftartige Charme des Bestandes wurde erhalten. Freigelegte Betonrippendecken sowie Backsteinwände unterstreichen die industrielle Architektur.

 

Standort: München, Deutschland
Jahr: 2022
Auftraggeber: URBANWERK GmbH
Größe:
Status: in Planung

16 Mrz 2022
Dachgeschoss­ausbau Darmstadt

Ein bestehendes Mehrfamilienhaus wird um ein Dachgeschoss erweitert. Die beiden neuen Wohnungen erhalten dadurch jeweils ein Galeriegeschoss. Auf der unteren Ebene sind die Schlafzimmer sowie die Küche und das Esszimmer untergebracht, die Galerieebene dient als großzügiger Wohnraum mit Zugang zu den Dachterrassen.

 

Standort: Darmstadt, Deutschland
Jahr: 2022
Auftraggeber: privat
Größe:
Status: in Planung

20 Dez 2021
Büroflächen Allianz Arena

Für die Münchner Stadiongesellschaft plant CBA neue Büroflächen in der Allianz Arena. Durch die abgerundeten Raumecken entstehen fließende Übergänge zwischen den Haupt- und Nebenbereichen. Der Wechsel zwischen Teppichbelag und Parkett markiert die Erschließungszone und die abgetrennten Büroräume.

 

Standort: München, Deutschland
Jahr: 2021
Auftraggeber: Allianz Arena München Stadion GmbH
Größe:
Status: in Bau

16 Nov 2021
Doppelhäuser Vaterstetten

Auf einem weitläufigen Grundstück in München Vaterstetten werden zwei Doppelhäuser geplant. Aufgrund der Kreuzgiebelform der Volumen entsteht ein allseitiger, starker Bezug der Gebäude zu den umliegenden Gärten. Die beiden fast identischen Doppelhäuser variieren nur in ihrer Größe und wirken wie ein größerer und kleinerer Zwilling.

 

Standort: Vaterstetten, Deutschland
Jahr: 2021
Auftraggeber: Montis Real Estate
Größe:
Status: in Planung

12 Sep 2021
Haus S

Ein Bestandsgebäude aus dem Jahr 1969 wird vollständig entkernt und renoviert. Die signifikanten Elemente des Hauses wie die große gartenseitige Glasfassade bleibt in ihrer Größe erhalten. Auch der fließende, zusammenhängende Raum des Erd- und Obergeschosses sind elementarer Teil des neuen Innenraumkonzeptes.

 

Standort: Deutschland
Jahr: 2021
Auftraggeber:
Größe:
Status: in Bau

01 Jul 2021
Wallenstein Quartier

Das Konzept des Projektes Wallenstein Quartier basiert auf drei hügelartigen Gebäuden welche versetzt zu einander angeordnet sind. Die Höhentopographie der drei Volumen entwickelt sich aus einer begrünten Fläche heraus und folgt den Abstandsflächenvorgaben. Dadurch ergeben sich Dachterrassen, welche den Blick in das Quartier und in die Parkanlage freigeben. In den drei Gebäuden sind unterschiedliche Apartmenttypologien bis hin zu Reihenhäusern vorgesehen.

 

Standort: München, Deutschland
Jahr: 2021
Auftraggeber:
Größe:
Status: abgeschlossen

11 Mai 2021
Büroflächen AVIAM

Für den Projektentwickler AVIAM wurden in München Grünwald neue Büroflächen konzipiert. Gewünscht waren eine fast wohnliche Atmosphäre mit einem zentralen Kommunikationsbereich als Treffpunkt für die Mitarbeiter. Obwohl als Open Space geplant sollten die Arbeitsplätze eine sehr gute Akustik bekommen. Hierzu wurden schwere Samtvorhänge entlang des Flures eingesetzt mit hoher schallabsorbierender Wirkung.
Dem CI Blau von AVIAM wurde ein Orange-Kupferton als Komplementärfarbe entgegengesetzt.

 

Standort: Grünwald, Deutschland
Jahr: 2021
Auftraggeber: AVIAM Projektentwicklung AG & Co. KGaA
Größe:
Status: fertiggestellt

01 Mai 2021
Hospitality Stadion SV Darmstadt 98

Über zwei Ebenen erstreckt sich der Hospitality Bereich im neuen Stadion des SV Darmstadt 98. Der symmetrische Grundriss gliedert sich durch unterschiedliche Sitzbereiche sowie den Lounges, Bars und Buffets entlang der Außenseiten. Abgehängte Akustikelemente leiten den Gast vom Eingang in den Business Club. Einfache Materialien wie Holz, verzinkter Stahl oder grober Beton vermitteln eine industrielle Atmosphäre und schaffen eine Verbindung zur Architektur der Tribünen im Stadion.
Das Obergeschoss wird als offene Kommunikationszone mit einem Lounge Bereich und einer Family and Friends Fläche konzipiert. Neben den Hospitality Flächen plant CBA auch die Nebenräume wie Umkleidekabinen, Pressekonferenzbereich oder Mixed Zone im Stadion.

 

Standort: Darmstadt, Deutschland
Jahr: 2021
Auftraggeber: SV Darmstadt 98
Größe:
Status: in Bau

19 Dez 2020
Wohnen im Gewächshaus

Planungsstudie für eine Wohnhausanlage innerhalb großer Gewächshausstrukturen in Schongau. Hierbei werden jeweils vier bis fünf Holzmodulgebäude in einer großen Glasstruktur angeordnet. Die großzügigen Anbauflächen innerhalb und außerhalb der Gewächshäuser dienen der Selbstversorgung der Bewohner.

 

Standort: Schongau, Deutschland
Jahr: 2020
Auftraggeber: Privat
Größe: 3.500 m²
Status: abgeschlossen